Frequently Asked Questions About Magnum Ice Cream
Have a question about Magnum products? Please check out the following frequently asked questions for information about our indulgent Magnum ice cream tubs and chocolate ice cream bars. If you don’t see an answer to your question here, please contact us
Our range of Magnum flavors changes frequently to bring you the best in Magnum chocolate and ice cream indulgence. Please see our current rage of ice cream bars and ice cream tubs in the United States by visiting our Magnum products page.
Our range changes frequently to bring you the best in ice cream and chocolate indulgence. Please see our current range of ice cream bars and ice cream tubs in the United States by visiting our product page.
Our range may vary by store depending on geographical location and store size, but Magnum is available nationwide. For more information on where to find a specific flavor, please visit our store locator page.
We’re sorry that you’re not very pleased about your experience with Magnum. We take it very seriously when our fans aren’t happy, so if you would like to talk to someone about this please call our Customer Careline at +1-800-634-7532 and they will be pleased to talk to you in person.
Please see product pages for nutritional information.
Yes, 100% of the cocoa is sourced from Rainforest Alliance CertifiedTM farms in Magnum ice cream. Learn more about Magnum's commitment to sustainability here.
As the chocolatiers of ice cream, we know that cacao percentage matters! Our new packaging includes the cacao percentage front and center so Magnum ice cream fans and chocolate lovers know the exact type of high quality, indulgent chocolate on every product.
All Magnum Non-Dairy flavors are suitable for vegan diets. Our Non-Dairy line is crafted to provide Dairy-Free Magnum fans with the same level of indulgence.